14875 Main St. Unit 105 Hesperia, CA 92345
LOCAL: (760) 948-1817
TOLLFREE: (800) 637-4261
Shop
Customer Reviews
ACACIA'S COUNTRY FLORIST
Local Hesperia, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you. They were beautiful. Thank you for being flexible to let me change the order date too.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I love buying flowers for my mom thru Acacias. You guys do a fantastic job. Thank so much for doing such a great job. My mom was so happy with her flowers.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the services I received from Acacia's and their website makes it very easy. Kathy
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom loved her "cake" arrangement. She is in a rest home and it was the talk of the whole place. I'm always happy with your work.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent. Easy to place order. Delivered flowers on time, to right location and the requested flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great job on the order for my mother on mothers day. I will order from you in the future. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service and communication!! I will definitely use them again in the future!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You did an amazing job! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement arrived as beautiful as the picture. The service and communication was excellent. Well done ACACIA!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good service perfect good product 100% happy
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job. You made my girlfriends birthday special. Thank you
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job, thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The items ordered were delivered timely and matched what was expected.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Acacia's is simply amazing!! I will continue to order from them. They went above and beyond my special request. They were very heartfelt to the situation and that says a lot about great customer service. Keep up the amazing work!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

After two weeks the roses still look alive and beautiful.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were great and they were loved. Delivery was on time too. Great Job!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I requested a delivery online on Valentine's Day morning. They delivered before noon. The flowers and balloons were fantastic. I have always received great service from Acacia. I've been using them for 30 years. Great people!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived a little later than I had anticipated, but it was Valentines Day. The expert araingement made up for everything
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing bouquet!! Hydrangeas are the longest lasting that I have ever received! Loved the touch of the spring branches! Hydrangeas Roses lillies gerberas all perfect 5 days later
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Flowers were delivered same day as requested. I appreciate the feedback that the delivery was made.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is beautiful and so fresh.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered Valentine flowers on the morning of Valentines Day. The flowers and balloons were delivered by noon. My fiance loved them; everyone in her office was jealous. Excellent service as always.
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in Arizona and my mother lives in Hesperia. I ordered online to surprise her and they were delivered within hours and my mother was left speechless and her day was made. The arrangement came out beautiful as I had them custom design. Great job!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient family was so happy, they ordered additional arrangements.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service.
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers and arrangements are ALWAYS spectacular and they last for weeks! They are quick and also friendly with their deliveries!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered within several hours after ordering and were in beautiful condition. They last much longer than flowers from, say, Stater Bros. The arrangements are also nice...2nd time ordering from this florist for my girlfriend. I will definitely order again.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for a quick and BEAUTIFUL arrangement. My sister sent me a picture almost a week later that she was still enjoying the beauty of the arrangement.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did a custom arrangement for my wife for our anniversary. All I did was give them a few of her favorite flowers and They absolutely NAILED IT! beautiful arrangement. I couldn't even picture something coming out better and i know my wife pretty good. In my wife's words. "They are perfect!" Great Job Acacia's Country Florist. You will be getting my orders from now on.
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The order site was very user friendly, the order was delivered on the given date and verification of delivery was sent the same day. The price was very reasonable.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our family has used Acacia's for many years. They have excellent service, prices, and selection. Thank you.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The delivery person called me to tell me that the recepient' phone wasn't working, but that they would still attempt delivery. She said she would call me back if they couldn't deliver it. I thought that was great because I have worked with other florists who do not keep you apprised of the situation.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangements you provided for Mother’s Day and my wife’s birthday were outstanding. They were delivered as requested and arrived in perfect order. Thanks for your attentive care and promptness!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect transaction. Beautiful arrangements and great prices. This is my second time ordering and I will be using you guys again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your service was great - ordering from Michigan, I was counting on you to put together a great arrangement based on my notes - and it was perfect. My daughter loved her flowers!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and fresh!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our friends loved the beautiful plant! Will definately order from here again.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful customer service and great communication with me when the recipient was not home and didn't answer calls! I appreciate the persistence and desire to provide great service!!! Thank you
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have always had positive reactions from the people I have sent flowers to from Acacia's and this time was no exception. I sent flowers to our banker for her exceptional customer service and she said they were were beautiful. They were delivered when requested and I received an email confirming delivery. My favorite florist in the area without a doubt!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mother loved the floral arrangement! Wil use their services again..,
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful boquet - they had trouble delivering it and were unbelievable about making sure they got to where they needed to be!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Acacia's Country Florist on multiple occasions to send my wife flowers. You guys are the best, and have a customer for life! Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was so easy to order. You had flowers priced for every budget. The flowers were delivered and beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was smooth and easy. Friendly staff, swift delivery. The prices though? Ay Yi Yi. Something a little cheaper next time?
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love this florist! They are so wonderful I call on them and they ALWAYS deliver. Sad or happy times are so beautifully said with flowers.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were exquisite!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The online ordering process and the delivery was great. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was fantastic. I would definitely order from Acacia Florist again.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent some flowers via online never knowing anything about Acacia's Country Florist except for other people's reviews. The woman I sent them to said they were exquisite! Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always get FANTASTIC arrangements and GREAT Service from Acacia. Used them several times and have never been disappointed. Excellent florist.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always get FANTASTIC arrangements and GREAT Service from Acacia. Used them several times and have never been disappointed. Excellent florist.
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Joan was absolutely delighted with the arrangement. Ordering autumn flowers was very timely and she appreciated them immensely. Thanks once again for your attentive desire in providing the highest quality of service possible.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We have extremely pleased with all of our selections and purchases with Acacia. Without exception every person this florist has delivered to has been very pleased. US THIS FLORIST!!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers you bring are amazing, the people I speak to are beyond helpful and polite. I wish I could rate you a 10, but 5 is the highest score available!
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I really appreciate taking care of my last minute order!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and great products! Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered were simply amazing. The quality of the arrangement exceeded our expectations. The flowers were vibrant and very fresh. The delivery was quick (less than three hours after order). I will definitely use Acacia's Country Florist again.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am so pleased with the great customer service, pretty arrangements and prompt delivery service! I have used this florist twice and will continue to be a customer. They are so friendly and so accomidating to specific details you want to your floral arrangements. 5 star florist!
Jane's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2015, 4:28 pm

Thank you so much.. It is our pleasure to serve your floral needs
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was so pleased by your excellant service. You went above and beyond to satisfy. I would recommend to all. Beautiful arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always do a great job! Thanks Acacia's!
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Working with Acacia's Florist has always been a great experience. They are very helpful and friendly. Using the website to order made it a breeze. Wonderful.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering online with Acacia was very easy, I was happy that I could order last minute and have it arrive the next day. My experience was pleasurable. I dont live locally but know that Acacia services the community well as it was the florist my sister Gail Walton always used.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service - thanks for the special thought put into the ribbon. Musical notes for Rollover Beethoven's Music Store!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

First class florist. Really made doing business with them during a tough time very easy. They have a customer for life.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again, you guys were spectacular for me! The arrangement was beautiful. Delivery on time. The flowers were so fresh that my wife still has them sitting on her desk. Great job!
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My experience was great, and my daughter loved her beautiful flowers!!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement turned out beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Have a friend in CA that I wanted to send something VERY special for Christmas ~ called and spoke with Emily, who was bright, thoughtful and happy to be of service ~ The Christmas Globe Scene arrangement made my friend SO happy and was delivered very quickly, not to mention lasted a long time ~ From one side of the country to the other, the service was EXCELLENT!! Thank You!!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used you 3 times and your product is far better than anyone else your flowers lasts WEEKS longer than the others !! Thank you I will be back!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I used to live in Hesperia and know the quality of Acacia's product and service so, when I moved to Georgia and needed to send flowers to my friend in Hesperia, I called Acacia's. As usual, I was not disappointed. When it comes to good service, distance doesn't matter. :)
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered the arrangement for my mother for Valentine's Day. It was beautiful. She loved it. It was delivered in a timely manner. I will most definitely use Acacia's Country Florist again and again. I am a very satisfied customer.
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you so much for your service. Jane was absolutely wonderful when I called from Montana to deliver flowers to my sister in Apple Valley. Jane had them delivered right away and they were beautiful. I now have you on speed dial when i need flowers again.. Greatly appreciated. Anita
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Quality flowers that stay beautiful for a long time! The arrangement we bought from Acacia's and took to my mom while she was in the hospital lasted two weeks. If you are looking for something extraordinary, tap into their artistic flair!
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered multiple arrangements from this flower shop, and every time my wife says the flowers are fresh and beautiful. The staff is always friendly, and I highly recommend this flower shop for that special someone. A+
Date: Aug 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you! Everything was perfect for my daughters wedding. Her bouquet was exactly the way she wanted it and the centerpieces were absolutely stunning. Working with you and your girls has been a pleasure.I want to thank you and all your staff for making her day extra special.
Date: Aug 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

One of the BEST quality Florist's in Southern California... if not the Country. The employees are friendly and can create or help you create whatever it is you're looking for. Whether you're looking for something simple or complex, funeral, wedding, for homecoming, prom or making up for something you did wrong... they are the go to people. I can't say enough about this place... other than you're cheating yourself if you go anywhere else in town
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hesperia, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

ACACIA'S COUNTRY FLORIST
14875 Main St. Unit 105
Hesperia, CA. 92345
Local: (760) 948-1817

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl

FaceBook


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase